TOKYO OLYMPIC GAMES MASTERPOST 2: Artistic Team Finals

Posted on Categories AthletesTags , , , , , ,

Event: 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games

Dates: 23 July 2021 – 8 August 2021

Venue: Ariake Gymnastics Centre

Local Time Zone: JST

Times below will include JST, BST, & EDT. If you need further breakdowns, use a time zone converter.

Live Scoring: Tokyo Event Website

Welcome to Edition 2 of the Olympic Masterposts!

  1. Artistic Qualifications (& PT Note)
  2. Artistic Team Finals
  3. Artistic All-Around Finals & Trampoline
  4. Artistic Event Finals
  5. Rhythmic Gymnastics

STREAMING INFORMATION

Note: Creating posts requesting pirating information is prohibited and will be removed. There will be plenty of links floating around immediately before and during the competitions. But again, no top level posts are permitted. Long story short, get yourself a VPN.

NBC: Via NBCOlympics.com & Peacock (and Primetime Coverage on NBC itself).

Olympic Channel

BBC: Via their iPlayer

CBC: Lots of info here about Canadian coverage

Eurosport Coverage

Central America/Mexico

MAG TEAM FINAL: Monday July 26th

Qualified Teams: JPN, CHN, ROC, USA, GBR, GER, SUI, UKR

  • JST: 19:00 – 21:45
  • BST: 11:00 – 13:45
  • EDT: 06:00 – 08:45

NBC Stream & the NBC Event Cam

Event Information: Including Start Lists & Live Scores

WAG TEAM FINAL: Tuesday July 27thNote – getting the framework going. I'll add in WAG info once Quals Sub 5 is complete.

Qualified Teams: ROC, USA, CHN, FRA, BEL, GBR, ITA, JPN

  • JST: 19:45 – 21:45
  • BST: 11:45 – 13:45
  • EDT: 06:45 – 08:45

NBC Stream & the NBC Event Cam

Event Information: Including Start Lists & Live Scores

submitted by /u/GymMod
[link] [comments]
Gymnastics

Leave a Reply