2021 Worlds Finals – MAG AA Discussion Thread

Posted on Categories AthletesTags , , , ,

Quick Notes:

  1. BBS-created schedule: 6:00pm Kitakyushu; 11:00am Paris; 10:00am London; 5:00am New York; 2:00am Los Angeles
  2. Live Chat link for those that prefer that format (to be linked later)
  3. Streaming!

FIG Live Scoring Link

Longines Live Scoring Link

submitted by /u/GymMod
[link] [comments]
Gymnastics

Leave a Reply