TOKYO OLYMPIC GAMES MASTERPOST 4: Artistic Event Finals

Posted on Categories AthletesTags , , , , , ,

Event: 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games

Dates: 23 July 2021 – 8 August 2021

Venue: Ariake Gymnastics Centre

Local Time Zone: JST

Times below will include JST, BST, & EDT. If you need further breakdowns, use a time zone converter.

Live Scoring: Tokyo Event Website (Artistic)

Welcome to Edition 4 of the Olympic Masterposts! Previous posts linked below.

  1. Artistic Qualifications (& PT Note)
  2. Artistic Team Finals
  3. Artistic All-Around Finals & Trampoline
  4. Artistic Event Finals
  5. Rhythmic Gymnastics

STREAMING INFORMATION

Note: Creating posts requesting pirating information is prohibited and will be removed. There will be plenty of links floating around immediately before and during the competitions. But again, no top level posts are permitted. Long story short, get yourself a VPN.

NBC: Via NBCOlympics.com & Peacock (and Primetime Coverage on NBC itself).

BBC: Via their iPlayer

CBC: Lots of info here about Canadian coverage

Eurosport Coverage

Central America/Mexico

Australia: Free to sign up/no ads; might not have tra/rhy; if needed, 2000 is the postcode for the Sydney CBD.

ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS EVENT FINALS

All 3 days follow the same general time line. They all begin at 17:00 JST, and each final runs for approximately 50-60 minutes, before moving on to the next. The event website has the exact minute by minute plan, in case you care that WAG VT begins at 17:52 instead of 17:50.

DAY 1: August 1st; 17:00 JST, 09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT; NBC STREAM

DAY 2: August 2nd; 17:00 JST, 09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT; NBC STREAM

DAY 3: August 3rd; 17:00 JST, 09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT; NBC STREAM

submitted by /u/GymMod
[link] [comments]
Gymnastics

Leave a Reply