TOKYO OLYMPIC GAMES MASTERPOST 3: Artistic All-Around Finals & Trampoline

Posted on Categories AthletesTags , , , , , , ,

Event: 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games

Dates: 23 July 2021 – 8 August 2021

Venue: Ariake Gymnastics Centre

Local Time Zone: JST

Times below will include JST, BST, & EDT. If you need further breakdowns, use a time zone converter.

Live Scoring: Tokyo Event Website (Artistic)

Welcome to Edition 3 of the Olympic Masterposts! Previous posts linked below.

  1. Artistic Qualifications (& PT Note)
  2. Artistic Team Finals
  3. Artistic All-Around Finals & Trampoline
  4. Artistic Event Finals
  5. Rhythmic Gymnastics

STREAMING INFORMATION

Note: Creating posts requesting pirating information is prohibited and will be removed. There will be plenty of links floating around immediately before and during the competitions. But again, no top level posts are permitted. Long story short, get yourself a VPN.

NBC: Via NBCOlympics.com & Peacock (and Primetime Coverage on NBC itself).

BBC: Via their iPlayer

CBC: Lots of info here about Canadian coverage

Eurosport Coverage

Central America/Mexico

Australia: Free to sign up/no ads; might not have tra/rhy; if needed, 2000 is the postcode for the Sydney CBD.

MAG AA FINAL: Wednesday July 28th

Top 6 Qualifiers: Hashimoto, Nagornyy, Xiao, Sun, Fraser, Dalaloyan

Full list including start list can be found via the Event Information Link.

  • JST: 19:15 – 21:50
  • BST: 11:15 – 13:50
  • EDT: 06:15 – 08:50

NBC Stream & the NBC Event Cam

Event Information: Including Start Lists & Live Scores

WAG AA FINAL: Thursday July 29th

Top 6 Qualifiers: Biles, Andrade, Lee, Melnikova, Urazova, Derwael

Full list including start list can be found via the Event Information Link.

  • JST: 19:50 – 21:50
  • BST: 11:50 – 13:50
  • EDT: 06:50 – 08:50

NBC Stream & the NBC Event Cam

Event Information: Including Start Lists & Live Scores

TRAMPOLINE: Friday July 30th & Saturday July 31st

Event Information (Women & Men); Link includes live scoring. Finals occur immediately following qualification.

Women's: Friday July 30th; NBC Stream

Men's: Saturday July 31st; NBC Stream

Both days share the same time table; Finals occur immediately following qualification.

Qualifications Finals
JST 13:00 14:50
BST 05:00 06:50
EDT 00:00 01:50

submitted by /u/GymMod
[link] [comments]
Gymnastics

Leave a Reply